Enroll Now

Sales Team:

Jennine Ashley, Sales Director
jashley@opticareofutah.com
Cell# 801.577.9392
Direct# 801.869.2019

  • New group sales / Association Product Sales
  • Quotes / Renewals
  • General sales and support oversight
  • Agent / Broker relations
  • New market oversight

Madeline Draper, Account Manager
mdraper@opticareofutah.com
Cell# 801.910.3978
Direct# 801.869.2031

  • Broker / Client Services
  • Benefit / Health Fairs
  • HR Direct Contact for Customer Service
  • Sales Support / Renewals

Katie Catmull, Client Services Representative
kcatmull@opticareofutah.com
Direct# 801.869.2030

  • Broker Small Group Support
  • Dental Partner Support
  • Sales Support
  • Benefit/Health Fairs
  • Individual Policies
  • Agent Commissions/Appointments and Support
To Request a Quote, Click Here

Administrative Team

CarlieDane Livingston, Office Manager
carlie@opticareofutah.com
Direct# 801.869.2021

  • General Office Management and Administrative Duties
  • Sales Support
  • Accounts Receivable
  • Data Importing - EDI, FTP, CSV/Excel, etc.
  • Broker/Client Relations
  • Client Services

Enrollments
enrollments@opticareofutah.com
Office# 801.869.2020

  • Additions, Terminations and Changes for Enrollees
  • Customer Service / Client Relations
  • EDI Enrollment Importing

EDI
edi@opticareofutah.com
Office# 801.869.2020

  • EDI Eligibility Importing

Provider Relations
providerservices@opticareofutah.com
Office #801.869.2020 or 800.363.0950

Customer Service
service@opticareofutah.com
Office# 801.869.2020 or 800.363.0950
Fax# 801.954.0054 or 888.547.4227

  • General Customer Service / Client Relations
  • Patient Eligibility / Claim Status
  • Out of Network Claim Submission

Executive Team:

Aaron Schubach, CEO, ABO
aaron@standardoptical.net
Office# 1.800.363.0950

Stephen Schubach, President
stephen@standardoptical.net
Office# 1.800.363.0950