Enroll Now

Sales Team:

Camille Williams, National Sales Director
cwilliams@opticareofutah.com
Cell# 801.360.5448
Direct# 801.869.2019

  • New Group Sales / Association Product Sales
  • Quotes
  • New Market Oversight

Lexie Polatis, Account Manager
lpolatis@opticareofutah.com
Cell# 801.618.5578
Direct# 801.869.2029

  • Agent / Broker Relations
  • Benefit / Health Fairs

Katie Catmull, Commissions & Renewal Coordinator
kcatmull@opticareofutah.com
Direct# 801.869.2030

  • Renewals
  • Agent Commissions

Sales Support
sales@opticareofutah.com
Office# 801.869.2020

  • Individual Policies
  • HR Direct Contact for Customer Service
  • General Sales and Support Oversight
To Request a Quote, Click Here

Administrative Team

CarlieDane Livingston, Director of Operations
carlie@opticareofutah.com
Direct# 801.869.2021

  • Liaison between Service / Sales
  • Client Relations

Enrollments
enrollments@opticareofutah.com
Office# 801.869.2020

  • Additions / Terminations / Changes for Enrollees

EDI
edi@opticareofutah.com
Office# 801.869.2020

  • EDI Eligibility Importing

Billing
billing@opticareofutah.com
Office# 801.869.2018

  • Accounts Receivable

Provider Relations
providerservices@opticareofutah.com
Office #801.869.2025

  • Claim Services / Processing

Customer Service
service@opticareofutah.com
Office# 801.869.2020 or 800.363.0950
Fax# 801.954.0054 or 888.547.4227

  • General Customer Service Inquiries
  • Patient Eligibility / Claim Status
  • Out of Network Claim Submission

Executive Team:

Aaron Schubach, CEO, ABO
aaron@standardoptical.net

Stephen Schubach, President
stephen@standardoptical.net